madagascar-webinar-featured.png

Madagascar: A Little Wild Leading the Way on Deaf and ASL Inclusion in Animation

Presented in Partnership with DreamWorks Animation

Date: Friday, January 21
Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT
Duration: 60 minutes

RSVP: us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Ynbmq1cQRlycM9iGOg185w

Have you seen DreamWorks Animation’s Madagascar: A Little Wild on Hulu or Peacock TV yet? For six seasons, RespectAbility Vice

(...more)

Originally published as Madagascar: A Little Wild Leading the Way on Deaf and ASL Inclusion in Animation at RespectAbility

Disability News Wire Enters Open Beta Testing

2021-03-08

Disability News Wire has entered beta testing with an early release of its Internet wire service for the Disability Community. Our goal is to bring…

more

Keep up with news like this

If you find resources like this helpful, consider subscribing to our newsletter so you can have the latest news, analyses, podcasts, and videos mailed to you.


We'd really like to hear what you think about any of the articles we share here, our site, or anything we can do to be more useful for you. Thank you!